Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Christy

Christy Rich

Executive Administrative Assistant

crich@illegion.org

2018-Terry Lynn Gaddis-01

Terry Lynn Gaddis

Administrative Assistant

tgaddis@illegion.org

Marsha

Marsha Nalley

Receptionist

mnalley@illegion.org

2018-Tina Abdelnour-01

Tina Abdelnour

Finance Secretary

tabdelnour@illegion.org

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Woodburn_IMG_3808

Chad Woodburn

Membership Director

cwoodburn@illegion.org

2018-Dee Dalton-01

Dee Dalton

Lead Membership Secretary

ddalton@illegion.org

2018-Carolyn Beal-01

Carolyn Beal

SAL Membership Secretary

cbeal@illegion.org

PRINT SHOP

Joy

Joy Wilson

Print Shop Manager

joywilson@illegion.org

David

David Scott, Jr

Print Shop Assistant

printshop@illegion.org

Dorothy

Dorothy Wagner

VA&R Chicago Staff

IMG_9280

Carolina Contreras

Director, Chicago V A & R Office

VAVBACHI.AML@va.gov

toy_jankarnchang

Toy Jenkarnchang

Administrative Assistant

VAVBACHI.AML@va.gov

MK-IMG_0230

Marlene Kuhl

Administrative Staff Support

VAVBACHI.AML@va.gov

Ray Toczek2018cropped

Ray Toczek

Service Officer

VAVBACHI.AML@va.gov

IMG_9276

Jason Girard

Service Officer

VAVBACHI.AML@va.gov

Carolyn Toczek_IMG_0486cropped

Carolyn Toczek

VA & R Volunteer