Chairmen and Vice Chairmen 2021-2022

Americanism Commission
Chairman: Michael Carder
Vice Chrm: Jimmy D. Nagel

Chairman: Donald Wallis
Vice Chrm: Harry Rakers

Boy Scout
Chairman: Albert P. Gangolf
Vice Chrm: Leon A. Kraut

Community Service
Chairman: Ronald E. Hoffman
Vice Chrm: Josefina Frances

Community Service
Chairman: Christopher H. Benigno
Vice Chrm: Laimutis A. "Limey" Nargelenas

Religious Emphasis
Chairman: Virgil Oikion
Vice Chrm: Ralph W. Rounds

Children & Youth
Chairman: Cheri L. Stanton
Vice Chrm: David E. Johnson

Education & Scholarship
Chairman: William Slider
Vice Chrm: George "Don" Horn

Constitution & By-Laws
Chairman: Paul W. Gardner
Vice Chrm: Jeffrey M. Roscow

Veterans Employment & Education
Chairman: Dennis R. Tipsword
Vice Chrm: Lawrence A. Hippert

Chairman: Myron D. Kirby
Vice Chrm: William J. Flanagan

Trust Fund
Chairman: Hon. Vincent M. Gaughan
Vice Chrm: Michael E. Walton

Internal Affairs Commission
Chairman: Al Coughlin
Vice Chrm: Roy E. Smith

Disaster Relief
Chairman: Delmar R. Buske
Vice Chrm: Thomas J. Marciciak

Membership and Post Activities
Chairman: Lomac A. Payton

S. A. L. Liaison
Chairman: William J. Flanagan
Vice Chrm: Joseph W. Piento

State Fair Veterans Day and Uniformed Groups
Chairman: Larry J. Miller
Vice Chrm: James James Talaska

Chairman: S. Carter Corsello
Vice Chrm: Michael R. Monroe

Legislative Commission
Chariman: Laimutis "Limey" A. Nargelenas
Vice Chrm: Kevin E. Kilkenny

National Security
Chairman: Robert F. Zimbelman
Vice Chrm: Joe Lampert

Chairman: Sam E. Rice
Vice Chrm: Kevin Kostuchowski

Safety Law & Order
Chairman: Delmar Buske
Vice Chrm: Ronald A. Payne

Veterans' Affairs & Rehabilitation
Chairman: Rodger A. Bennett
Vice Chrm: J. Tom Nebgen

Gifts to the Yanks Who Gave
Chairman: Joseph R. Hedrick
Vice Chrm: Paul G. Augsburger

Poppy Sales/Production
Chairman: Denver Phelps
Vice Chrm: Billy J. Copple

Veterans' Assistance Liaison
Chairman: Ashley C. Davis
Vice Chrm: Mark Young

Veterans' Home Advisory
Chariman: Ronald E. Shapland
Vice Chrm: Roger Schwengel

Commander's Advisory
Chairman: Paul Gardner
Vice Chrm: Hon. Vincent M. Gaughan

Flag Alliance
Chairman: Charles T. Flood
Vice Chrm: Edna L. Taylor

National Cemetery/Monument
Chariman: Edna l. Taylor
Vice Chrm: Gary H. Stieg

Public Relations/ Information Exchange
Chairman: Paul W. Garrett
Vice Chrm: Georgiann Callaway

American Legion Riders
Chairman: Joe Lampert
Vice Chrm: Roy E. Smith

Legion Leadership
Chairman: Paul W. Gardner
Vice Chrm: Michelle M. Aaron