Illinois ALR Chapter Locator


DeLand American Legion – #102

Deland, 61839
Chapter Email: whitey82nd@yahoo.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorMichael Whitewhitey82nd@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorBill Kidd

Peotone American Legion – #0392

Peotone, 60468-0392

TitleNameContact
Director
Assistant Director

Doss- Malone American legion – #1200

Monee, 60449
Chapter Email: r.mascaro@yahoo.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorRalph Mascaro jr.r.mascaro@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorVictor Perez

Brown Miller – #181

Sandwich, 60548

TitleNameContact
DirectorRobert LawrenceFlip55@comcast.net
Assistant DirectorCliff Flip55@comcast.net

Forreston American Legion – #308

Forreston, 61030
Post Email: bkschemel@yahoo.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorBret Schemelbkschemel@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorJoshua Schemeljoshua.schemel@gmail.com

Leighton Evatt Post 365 – #0365

Collinsville, 62034
Post Email: post365@att.net

TitleNameContact
DirectorTom Bainter
Assistant DirectorGordon MacMillan

Thomas E Hartung – #1977

New Lenox, 60451
Post Email: postco@post1977.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorBrian Klossffkloss64@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorJohn Cappcapster258@sbcglobal.net

American Legion Stookey Post 1255 – #1255

Belleville, 62223

TitleNameContact
DirectorRick (ricky) Millerricmillr@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorPaul (PAULEE) Leeleehockey36@yahoo.com

American Legion Post 33 Ottawa,Il. – #33

Ottawa, 61350

TitleNameContact
DirectorWilliam Veithveithw44@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorTerry Willetwileyt82@sbcglobal.net

American Legion Washburn – #661

Wasburn, 61570
Chapter Email: rattrike2012@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorDennis Majorrattrike2012@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorJesse West

Curtis G Redden – #210

Danville, 61832

TitleNameContact
DirectorDanny Mullinsdmllns94@aol.com
Assistant DirectorMatt Halltrackerjacker1911@gmail.com

Morton American Legion – #318

Morton, 61550
Chapter Email: tazewellriders@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorJeff Griffintazewellriders@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorNicklaus Hernantazewellriders@gmail.com

Northwest DuPage American Legio – #1084

Roselle, 60172

TitleNameContact
DirectorAchiele Crudele
Assistant DirectorBig Jim Wedin

Boone/Belvidere – #77

Belvidere, 61008

TitleNameContact
DirectorKevin Brubachspektator69@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorMike Myerschiefbt56@gmail.com

Hill/Emery American Legion – #37

Quincy, 62301
Chapter Email: freedomxpress@outlook.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorTroy Ricepitties4@outlook.com
Assistant DirectorShon Thompsonharleyshon@gmail.com

John Olson – #18

Lockport, 60441
Post Email: alegion18@aol.com
Chapter Email: jimwigginton@msn.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorJim Wiggintonjimwigginton@msn.com
Assistant DirectorBill Stednitz

American legion Post 36 – #36

Des Plaines, 60016

TitleNameContact
DirectorAndy Gasiorwitchdoctor1@comcast.net
Assistant DirectorNo assistant at this time.

Overton P. Morris – #306

Metropolis, 62960

TitleNameContact
DirectorGary Jackson
Assistant DirectorStephen Denneesldennee@aol.com

Overton P. Morris – #Post 306

Metropolis, 62960

TitleNameContact
DirectorStephen Denneesldennee@aol.com
Assistant DirectorBillie Thornkg4sxs2@gmail.com

Limestone – #979

Bartonville, 61607

TitleNameContact
DirectorAdam Smithlegionriders979@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorRobert Atkinsonatkinson467@yahoo.com

aroma park legion – #1019

kankakee, 60901

TitleNameContact
DirectorMike Normanlan60964@cocast.net
Assistant DirectorAl Mailloux

Naperville American Legion – #43

Naperville, 60566

TitleNameContact
DirectorDonald Chasteendbchasteen@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorThomas Dillontom.dillon2@aol.com

Jefferson Horton – #340

Rockford, 61114

TitleNameContact
DirectorWillie Ashfordw.ashford@rockvalleycollege.edu
Assistant Director

Round Lake – #1170

Round Lake Park, 60073

TitleNameContact
DirectorStephen Risleyslrisley@comcast.net
Assistant DirectorLisabeth Risleylarisley@comcast.net

Edward Schultz Post 697 – #697

Lansing, 60438

TitleNameContact
DirectorNick Grigutisnickbigdad@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorRoger Shelton

Marne Post No 13 – #13

Plainfield, 60544
Post Email: amleg.13@att.net

TitleNameContact
DirectorWilliam Schneider1ozspikee@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorBill Dorschcwd75@yahoo.com

Elgin – #57

Elgin, 60120

TitleNameContact
DirectorBill Lowebilllowe00@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorTom Jacksonactionjackson088@hotmail.com

Lee Lowery Post 0568 – #0568

Gibson City, 60936

TitleNameContact
DirectorLarry Carter
Assistant DirectorDennis Troyerdennyt1947@yahoo.com

Morton Grove – #134

Morton Grove, 60053

TitleNameContact
DirectorGeorge Vailgvail07@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorBob Harriettbobbyleehvac@gmail.com

Bruce W. Benedict – #24

Champaign, 61820

TitleNameContact
DirectorRonald Jonesmproadblock@hotmail.com
Assistant DirectorEdward Casconeecascone2403@yahoo.com

River Grove – #335

River Grove, 60068

TitleNameContact
DirectorGary Diamond
Assistant DirectorGeorge Fortierlesfortier356@yahoo.com

Marrs Meyer American Legion – #991

WORTH, 60482
Post Email: legion991@gmail.com
Chapter Email: legion991@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorJAMES C BAILEY JR.kmbailey@sbcglobal.net
Assistant DirectorSHIREEN O’BRIENshireeob1110@gmail.com

State Police Post – #1922

Springfield, 62712
Post Email: rwray522@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorRichard Wrayrwray522@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorLimey Nargelenaslnargelenas@gmail.com

Tremont American Legion – #1236

Tremont, 61568

TitleNameContact
DirectorCasey Zugmaierczugmaier0589@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorSteven Chitwoodschitwood0790@gmail.com

Steger American Legion Post 521 – #521

Steger, 60475

TitleNameContact
DirectorBruce Rach
Assistant DirectorVictor Perez

George W. Benjamin Post 791, Northbrook, IL – #791

Northbrook, 60062

TitleNameContact
DirectorJohn Goldcampj4gold@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorThomas Kittlertandjkittler@yahoo.com

Washington American Legion Post 100 – #100

Washington, 61571
Post Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com
Chapter Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorBrandon Zeonedemonpops@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorBernie Chasebernsides@gmail.com