Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Christy

Christy Rich

Executive Secretary

crich@illegion.org

TerryLynn

Terry Lynn Gaddis

Administrative Assistant

tgaddis@illegion.org

Marsha

Marsha Nalley

Toni-website

Toni Hernan

Finance Secretary

thernan@illegion.org

MEMBERSHIP

Chad Woodburn_IMG_3808

Chad Woodburn

Membership Director

cwoodburn@illegion.org

Dee

Dee Dalton

Lead Membership Secretary

ddalton@illegion.org

Cheryl

Cheryl Hutson

SAL Membership Secretary

chutson@illegion.org

PRINT SHOP

Joy

Joy Wilson

Graphic Composer

joywilson@illegion.org

David

David Scott, Jr

Print Shop Assistant

printshop@illegion.org

Dorothy

Dorothy Wagner

VA&R Chicago Staff

WM-IMG_0245-1a

Wayne Macejak

Director, Chicago V A & R Office

va&r@illegion.org

toy_jankarnchang

Toy Jenkarnchang

Administrative Assistant

va&r@illegion.org

MK-IMG_0230

Marlene Kuhl

Administrative Staff Support

va&r@illegion.org

Ray Toczek-051017_edited

Ray Toczek

Service Officer

va&r@illegion.org