Boy Scout Committee

BOY SCOUT COMMITTEE shall promote the Boys Scout movements to the end that every Post in the Department should sponsor a pack, troop or unit; and shall administer the Boy Scout Scholarship.


Chairman: Albert P. Gangolf
Vice Chairman: Leon A. Kraut

Members: Marty Zvonar, Ralph Rounds, James Watts