106th The American Legion Convention HOSPITALITY LOCATIONS 2025

Lincoln Room

(President Abraham Lincoln)

Reagan & Washington Rooms

(President Abraham Lincoln)

Roosevelt Room

(President Abraham Lincoln)

Governor Yates Room

(President Abraham Lincoln)

Kennedy Room

(President Abraham Lincoln)

1st Division

(Commander George "Don" Horn)

2nd Division & 11th & 12th Districts

(2nd Division Commander Ronald J. Carlson;

11th District Commander Chad B. Miller

12th District Commander Kevin F. Brubach)

3rd Division

(Commander Robert Hazzard)

4th Division & 19th District

(4th Division Commander Mark Young) (19th District Commander George P. Love)

5th Division (Commander James V. Page)

Per authority of:
Department Commander Joseph Lampert
Convention Director Mike Walton