## Minutes of the Education & Scholarship Committee 3/18/22

On Friday, March 18, 2022 the Education & Scholarship Committee met at 1:00 PM at Department Headquarters, Bloomington, IL.

Present via Zoom meeting were: 5<sup>th</sup> Division – Bill Slider

Present at Headquarters were: 1st Division – Don Horn

2<sup>nd</sup> Division – Marie Honeywell

3<sup>rd</sup> Division – Candy Gann

4th Division - Paul Kingery - Absent

Nineteen applications were reviewed.

The following is a of the winners.

Division	Last Name	First	City	Post	District
		Name			
1	Nairn	Kathryn	Lombard	974	9 <sup>th</sup>
	Newton	Hannah	Frankfort	615	8 <sup>th</sup>
2	Lambert	Jacelynn	Marengo	337	12 <sup>th</sup>
	McGee	Sara	Sycamore	337	12 <sup>th</sup>
	Miller	Jack	Downers	80	$11^{ m th}$
			Grove		
	Niles	Renee	Yorkville	489	12 <sup>th</sup>
3	Barber	Andreah	Winchester	442	20 <sup>th</sup>
	Cardel	Ella	Jerseyville	685	20 <sup>th</sup>
	Flanders	Colby	Petersburg	129	20 <sup>th</sup>
	Ford	Jackson	Winchester	442	20 <sup>th</sup>
	McDaniel	Alyssa	Gillespie	685	20 <sup>th</sup>
4	Clark	Brooke	Arthur	429	19 <sup>th</sup>
	Schmidt	Allison	Dieterich	566	18 <sup>th</sup>
5	Athmer	Abby	Highland	1227	23 <sup>rd</sup>
	Coleman	Jacob	DuQuoin	647	25 <sup>th</sup>
	Ragland	Nathan	Waltonville	647	25 <sup>th</sup>
	Tibbs	Evan	Breese	252	23 <sup>rd</sup>
	Timmerman	Carli	Keysport	1227	23 <sup>rd</sup>
	Tincher	Anastasia	Murphysboro	127	25 <sup>th</sup>

The meeting was adjourned at 4:10 PM

Bill Slider, Chairman