Illinois ALR Chapter Locator

Boone Post – #0077

Belvidere, 61008

Title Name Contact
Director Kevin Brubach spekator69@gmail.com
Assistant Director Scott Shacklee

Lee Lowery Post 0568 – #0568

Gibson City, 60936

Title Name Contact
Director Larry Carter
Assistant Director Dennis Troyer dennyt1947@yahoo.com

Washington American Legion Post 100 – #100

Washington, 61571

Post Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com
Chapter Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com

Title Name Contact
Director Brandon Zeone demonpops@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Bernie Chase bernsides@gmail.com

aroma park legion – #1019

kankakee, 60901

Title Name Contact
Director Mike Norman lan60964@cocast.net
Assistant Director Al Mailloux

Northwest DuPage American Legio – #1084

Roselle, 60172

Title Name Contact
Director Achiele Crudele
Assistant Director Big Jim Wedin

Round Lake – #1170

Round Lake Park, 60073

Title Name Contact
Director Stephen Risley slrisley@comcast.net
Assistant Director Lisabeth Risley larisley@comcast.net

Doss- Malone American legion – #1200

Monee, 60449

Chapter Email: r.mascaro@yahoo.com

Title Name Contact
Director Ralph Mascaro jr. r.mascaro@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Victor Perez

American Legion Stookey Post 1255 – #1255

Belleville, 62223

Title Name Contact
Director Rick (ricky) Miller ricmillr@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Paul (PAULEE) Lee leehockey36@yahoo.com

Marne Post No 13 – #13

Plainfield, 60544

Post Email: amleg.13@att.net

Title Name Contact
Director William Schneider 1ozspikee@gmail.com
Assistant Director Bill Dorsch cwd75@yahoo.com

Morton Grove American Legion Post 134 – #134

Morton Grove, 60053

Title Name Contact
Director Joseph Lampert
Assistant Director Andy Haszlakiewicz

Morton Grove American Legion Post 134 – #134

Morton Grove, 60053

Title Name Contact
Director Andy Haszlakiewicz andyh9946@gmail.com
Assistant Director George Vail gvail07@yahoo.com

John Olson – #18

Lockport, 60441

Post Email: alegion18@aol.com
Chapter Email: jimwigginton@msn.com

Title Name Contact
Director Jim Wigginton jimwigginton@msn.com
Assistant Director Bill Stednitz

State Police Post – #1922

Springfield, 62712

Post Email: rwray522@gmail.com

Title Name Contact
Director Richard Wray rwray522@gmail.com
Assistant Director Limey Nargelenas lnargelenas@gmail.com

Bruce W. Benedict – #24

Champaign, 61821

Title Name Contact
Director Kevin Wallace klwallace61866@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Edward Cascone ecascone2403@yahoo.com

Forreston American Legion – #308

Forreston, 61030

Post Email: bkschemel@yahoo.com

Title Name Contact
Director Bret Schemel bkschemel@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Joshua Schemel joshua.schemel@gmail.com

Morton American Legion – #318

Morton, 61550

Chapter Email: tazewellriders@gmail.com

Title Name Contact
Director Jeff Griffin tazewellriders@gmail.com
Assistant Director Nicklaus Hernan tazewellriders@gmail.com

American Legion Post 33 Ottawa,Il. – #33

Ottawa, 61350

Title Name Contact
Director William Veith veithw44@yahoo.com
Assistant Director Terry Willet wileyt82@sbcglobal.net

Jefferson Horton – #340

Rockford, 61114

Title Name Contact
Director Willie Ashford w.ashford@rockvalleycollege.edu
Assistant Director

American legion Post 36 – #36

Des Plaines, 60016

Title Name Contact
Director Andy Gasior witchdoctor1@comcast.net
Assistant Director No assistant at this time.

Naperville American Legion – #43

Naperville, 60566

Title Name Contact
Director Donald Chasteen dbchasteen@gmail.com
Assistant Director Thomas Dillon tom.dillon2@aol.com

Elgin – #57

Elgin, 60120

Title Name Contact
Director Bill Lowe billlowe00@gmail.com
Assistant Director Tom Jackson actionjackson088@hotmail.com

American Legion Washburn – #661

Wasburn, 61570

Chapter Email: rattrike2012@gmail.com

Title Name Contact
Director Dennis Major rattrike2012@gmail.com
Assistant Director Jesse West

Edward Schultlz – #697

Lansing, 60438

Title Name Contact
Director Nick Grigutis nickbigdad@gmail.com
Assistant Director Russell Gootee gooat1959@gmail.com

Edward Schultz Post 697 – #697

Lansing, 60438

Title Name Contact
Director Nick Grigutis nickbigdad@gmail.com
Assistant Director Roger Shelton

MARRS MEYER POST 991 – #991

WORTH, 60482

Chapter Email: kmbailey@sbcglobal.net

Title Name Contact
Director James C. BAILEY JR kmbailey@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Director SHIREEN O’BRIAN sobrien1110@yahoo.com

Ottawa Post – #Post#33

Ottawa, 61350

Title Name Contact
Director Roger Schueler estash48@gmail.com
Assistant Director Edward Stash estash48@gmail.com