EDUCATION & SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE March 17, 2017

The meeting was called to order on March 17, 2017 by Chairman, Larry Vortman at 1300 hours with all members of the committee present.

Present

1st Division Kenneth Rasmussen

2nd Division Guy Few

3rd Division Larry E. Vortman, Chairman
 4th Division King Sutton, Vice Chairman

5th Division William Slider

There were a total of 52 qualified applications. There were 4 ungradable due to missing data. There were 2 that were disqualified because they had achieved graduation.

The meeting was adjourned at 1730 hours.

Larry Vortman, Chairman Education & Scholarship Committee

DEPARTMENT OF ILLINOIS SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS

DIVISION 1		
1.	Nicholas James Lewis	District 8
2.	Bailey Jane Radnitzer	District 9
3.	Logan Boven	District 9
4.	Trevor Konieczny	District 7
5.	Courtney Harris	District 3
DIVISION 2		
1.	Colin Barker	District 12
2.	Hannah Erickson	District 11
3.	Alex Wojowicz	District 11
4.	William Porter	District 11
5.	Teyler Shere	District 13
DIVISION 3		
1.	Kayla Vortman	District 20
2.	Austin Ator	District 20
3.		District 20
4.	Caylin Dean	District 20
5.		District 20
DIVISION 4		
	Saegan Snow	District 17
2.	_	District 18
3.		District 17
4.	Haley Allen	District 17
5.	Clayton Thorne	District 18
DIVISION 5		
1.	Kayla Herzing	District 24
2.	Connor Tincher	District 25
3.		District 25
4.		District 23
5.		District 23
COMMITTEE MEMBER SIGNATURI	<u> </u>	
	<u></u>	