Illinois ALR Chapter Locator

Boone Post – #0077

Belvidere, 61008

TitleNameContact
DirectorKevin Brubachspekator69@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorScott Shacklee

Lee Lowery Post 0568 – #0568

Gibson City, 60936

TitleNameContact
DirectorLarry Carter
Assistant DirectorDennis Troyerdennyt1947@yahoo.com

Washington American Legion Post 100 – #100

Washington, 61571

Post Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com
Chapter Email: sychra.rr@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorBrandon Zeonedemonpops@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorBernie Chasebernsides@gmail.com

aroma park legion – #1019

kankakee, 60901

TitleNameContact
DirectorMike Normanlan60964@cocast.net
Assistant DirectorAl Mailloux

Northwest DuPage American Legio – #1084

Roselle, 60172

TitleNameContact
DirectorAchiele Crudele
Assistant Director“Big Jim” Wedin

Round Lake – #1170

Round Lake Park, 60073

TitleNameContact
DirectorStephen Risleyslrisley@comcast.net
Assistant DirectorLisabeth Risleylarisley@comcast.net

Doss- Malone American legion – #1200

Monee, 60449

Chapter Email: r.mascaro@yahoo.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorRalph Mascaro jr.r.mascaro@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorVictor Perez

American Legion Stookey Post 1255 – #1255

Belleville, 62223

TitleNameContact
DirectorRick (ricky) Millerricmillr@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorPaul (PAULEE) Leeleehockey36@yahoo.com

Marne Post No 13 – #13

Plainfield, 60544

Post Email: amleg.13@att.net

TitleNameContact
DirectorWilliam Schneider1ozspikee@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorBill Dorschcwd75@yahoo.com

Morton Grove American Legion Post 134 – #134

Morton Grove, 60053

TitleNameContact
DirectorJoseph Lampert
Assistant DirectorAndy Haszlakiewicz

John Olson – #18

Lockport, 60441

Post Email: alegion18@aol.com
Chapter Email: jimwigginton@msn.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorJim Wiggintonjimwigginton@msn.com
Assistant DirectorBill Stednitz

State Police Post – #1922

Springfield, 62712

Post Email: rwray522@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorRichard Wrayrwray522@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorLimey Nargelenaslnargelenas@gmail.com

Bruce W. Benedict – #24

Champaign, 61821

TitleNameContact
DirectorKevin Wallaceklwallace61866@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorEdward Casconeecascone2403@yahoo.com

Forreston American Legion – #308

Forreston, 61030

Post Email: bkschemel@yahoo.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorBret Schemelbkschemel@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorJoshua Schemeljoshua.schemel@gmail.com

Morton American Legion – #318

Morton, 61550

Chapter Email: tazewellriders@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorJeff Griffintazewellriders@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorNicklaus Hernantazewellriders@gmail.com

American Legion Post 33 Ottawa,Il. – #33

Ottawa, 61350

TitleNameContact
DirectorWilliam Veithveithw44@yahoo.com
Assistant DirectorTerry Willetwileyt82@sbcglobal.net

Naperville American Legion – #43

Naperville, 60566

TitleNameContact
DirectorDonald Chasteendbchasteen@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorThomas Dillontom.dillon2@aol.com

Elgin – #57

Elgin, 60120

TitleNameContact
DirectorBill Lowebilllowe00@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorTom Jacksonactionjackson088@hotmail.com

American Legion Washburn – #661

Wasburn, 61570

Chapter Email: rattrike2012@gmail.com

TitleNameContact
DirectorDennis Majorrattrike2012@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorJesse West

Edward Schultlz – #697

Lansing, 60438

TitleNameContact
DirectorNick Grigutisnickbigdad@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorRussell Gooteegooat1959@gmail.com

MARRS MEYER POST 991 – #991

WORTH, 60482

Chapter Email: kmbailey@sbcglobal.net

TitleNameContact
DirectorJames C. BAILEY JRkmbailey@sbcglobal.net
Assistant DirectorSHIREEN O’BRIANsobrien1110@yahoo.com

Ottawa Post – #Post#33

Ottawa, 61350

TitleNameContact
DirectorRoger Schuelerestash48@gmail.com
Assistant DirectorEdward Stashestash48@gmail.com